ViveaGesundheitshotels | Kontakt

So erreichen Sie uns

Vivea Gesundheitshotels 
Vivea Holding GmbH

Künig GmbH
Maximilianstraße 7
6330 Kufstein

TIROL / AUSTRIA

info@vivea-hotels.com

 

◊ Bad Bleiberg
Vivea Bad Bleiberg GmbH & Co KG
Thermenweg 7
9530 Bad Bleiberg
Tel. +43 4244 90500
bleiberg@vivea-hotels.com

◊ Bad Eisenkappel
Vivea Bad Eisenkappel GmbH
Vellach 9
9135 Bad Eisenkappel
Tel. +43 4238 90500
eisenkappel@vivea-hotels.com

◊ Bad Goisern
Vivea Bad Goisern GmbH & Co KG
Kurzentrumstraße 5a
4822 Bad Goisern
Tel. +43 6135 20400
goisern@vivea-hotels.com

◊ Bad Häring
Vivea Bad Häring GmbH
Kurstraße 1
6323 Bad Häring
Tel. +43 5332 90500
haering@vivea-hotels.com

◊ Bad Schönau Zum Landsknecht
Vivea Bad Schönau GmbH Zum Landsknecht
Kurhausstraße 11
2853 Bad Schönau
Tel. +43 2646 90500-1501
schoenau@vivea-hotels.com

◊ Bad Schönau Zur Quelle
Vivea Bad Schönau GmbH Zur Quelle
Landsknechteplatz 1
2853 Bad Schönau
Tel. +43 2646 90500-2501
zur.quelle@vivea-hotels.com

◊ Bad Traunstein
Vivea Bad Traunstein GmbH & Co KG
Kurhausstraße 50
3632 Bad Traunstein
Tel. +43 2878 25050
traunstein@vivea-hotels.com

◊ Bad Vöslau
Vivea Bad Vöslau GmbH & Co KG
Badner-Straße 7-9
2540 Bad Vöslau
Tel. +43 2252 90600
voeslau@vivea-hotels.com

◊ Umhausen im Ötztal
Vivea Umhausen GmbH & Co KG
Lehgasse 50
6441 Umhausen im Ötztal
Tel. +43 5255 50160
umhausen@vivea-hotels.com