Kontakt - Vivea Gesundheitshotels
MENÜ
logo menu

Kontakt

Vivea Gesundheitshotels 

Künig GmbH
Maximilianstraße 7
6330 Kufstein

TIROL / AUSTRIA

info@vivea-hotels.com


◊ Bad Bleiberg
Vivea Bad Bleiberg GmbH & Co KG
Tel. +43 4244 90500
bleiberg@vivea-hotels.com

 

◊ Bad Eisenkappel
Vivea Bad Eisenkappel GmbH
Vellach 9
Tel. +43 4238 90500
eisenkappel@vivea-hotels.com

 

◊ Bad Goisern
Vivea Bad Goisern GmbH & Co KG
Tel. +43 6135 20400
goisern@vivea-hotels.com

 

◊ Bad Häring
Vivea Gesundheit Bad Häring GmbH
Tel. +43 5332 90500
haering@vivea-hotels.com

 

◊ Bad Schönau "Zum Landsknecht"
Vivea Bad Schönau GmbH - „Zum Landsknecht“
Kurhausstraße 11
Tel. +43 2646 90500-1501
schoenau@vivea-hotels.com

 

◊ Bad Schönau "Zur Quelle"
Vivea Bad Schönau GmbH - „Zur Quelle“
Tel. +43 2646 90500-2501
zur.quelle@vivea-hotels.com

 

◊ Bad Traunstein
Vivea Bad Traunstein GmbH & Co KG
Tel. +43 2878 25050
traunstein@vivea-hotels.com

 

◊ Bad Vöslau
Vivea Bad Vöslau GmbH & Co KG
Tel. +43 2252 90600
voeslau@vivea-hotels.com

 

◊ Umhausen im Ötztal
Vivea Umhausen GmbH & Co KG
Tel. +43 5255 50160
umhausen@vivea-hotels.com

 

◊ Waren (Müritz)
Kurzentrum Waren (Müritz) GmbH & Co. KG
Tel. +49 3991 1824-0
waren@vivea-hotels.com

 

◊ Weißenstadt
Gesundheitshotel Weißenstadt GmbH & Co. KG
Tel. +49 9253 9545-0
weissenstadt@vivea-hotels.com

rotate